Select Page

List of Sales Representatives

For more information on exhibiting, contact your nearest Local Sales Agent

AUSTRALIA / NEW ZEALAND

EXPORT SOLUTIONS PTY LTD
Tel: 61 8 9201 0331
Fax: 61 8 9201 0338
Email: philip@exportsolutions.com.au
Ctc: Mr Philip Litton

BELGIUM

JANINE HENEINE
Tel: 32 16 40 80 97
Fax: 32 16 40 80 97
Email: heneinejanine@skynet.be
Ctc: Ms Janine Heneine

CANADA

KALLMAN ASSOCIATES, INC.
Tel: 1 201 652 7070
Fax: 1 201 652 3898
Email: mark@kallmanexpo.com
Ctc: Mr Mark Alt

CHINA

BEIJING BUNCH EXHIBITION SERVICES LTD
Tel: 86 10 6482 3808 / 6482 3500
Fax: 86 10 6482 3670 / 6979 7570
Email: bbes@china.com
Ctc: Mr Yang Ou

FRANCE

PROMESSA
Tel: 33 1 34 57 11 44
Fax: 33 1 34 57 11 40
Email: frederic.kretzer@promessa.com
Ctc: Mr Frédéric Kretzer

GERMANY

BALLAND MESSE-VERTRIEB GMBH
Tel.: 49 221/94 86 45 27
Fax: 49 221/94 86 45 9
Email: s.kelly@Balland-messe.de
Ctc: Ms Sigrid Kelly

HONG KONG

J & M INTERNATIONAL SERVICES LTD
Tel: 852 2547 8923
Fax: 852 2915 5711
Email: mw@jmisl.com
Ctc: Mr Jimmy Lee

INDIA

DINESH INDIA
Tel: 91 98 1004 7220
Fax: 91 11 2981 0281
Email: space@dineshindia.com
Ctc: Mr Dinesh Taneja

ISRAEL

TALBAR MEDIA
Tel: 972 77 562 1900
Fax: 972 77 562 1903
Email: talbar@talbar.co.il
Ctc: Mr Asa Talbar

ITALY

ORGANIZZAZIONE VITTORIO CASELLI SRL
Tel: 39 055 284292
Fax: 39 055 283364
Email: paola.caselli@caselli.it
Ctc: Ms Paola Caselli

JAPAN

EMS INC
Tel: 81 3 6751 0090
Fax: 81 3 6751 0090
Email: callems@world.odn.ne.jp
Ctc: Mr Yoshiomi Okamoto

KOREA

IPR FORUM
Tel: 82 2 551 7070
Fax: 82 2 551 7059
Email: hellen@ipr.co.kr
Ctc: Ms Hellen Lee

MALAYSIA

PROTEMP EXHIBITIONS SDN BHD
Tel: 60 3 6140 6666
Fax: 60 3 6140 8833
Email: yusrina@protempgroup.com
Ctc: Nur Yusrina Bt Mohd Yussof

SPAIN

NATALIA BARZANO
Tel: 34 93 418 9400
Fax: 34 93 418 9367
Email: nbarzano@gmail.com /
feriasallworld@gmail.com
Ctc: Ms Natalia Barzano / Gisela

SWEDEN

INGEMAN STENQVIST KB
Tel: 46 8 259957
Fax: 46 8 257 920
Email: ingeman.stenqvist@zeta.Telenordia.se
Ctc: Mr Jan Stenqvist

TAIWAN

EUROASIA EXHIBITION SERVICES CO LTD
Tel: 886 2 8369 3616
Fax: 886 2 8369 3619
Email: sales@easc.com.tw
Ctc: Ms Sharon Hsu

USA

KALLMAN ASSOCIATES, INC.
Tel: 1 201 652 7070
Fax: 1 201 652 3898
Email: mark@kallmanexpo.com
Ctc: Mr Mark Alt

EMEA / RUSSIA

OVERSEAS EXHIBITION SERVICES LTD
Tel: 44 20 7840 2104
Fax: 44 20 7840 2119
Email: broadcastasia@oesallworld.com
Ctc: Ms Marie Waters

REST OF ASIA

SINGAPORE EXHIBITION SERVICES PTE LTD
Tel: 65 6233 6638
Fax: 65 6233 6633
Email: BroadcastAsia@sesallworld.com 
Ctc: Mr Calvin Koh

Network with Asia's Digital Multimedia & Entertainment Technology's Movers & Shakers